Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Andrew was exceptional in service, professionalism and knowledge and the overall experience was very favorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Awesome to work with, constructive feedback on the vehicle, knowledgeable, and worked around my schedule. Made the buying experience at the Novi dealership a 5 star, recommended him to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Evan checked all the boxes on professional and efficient service. He was very pleasant to work with and covered all aspects of the acquisition of the new car - he was very thorough. This is our third purchase from Mercedes Benz of Novi and have been very pleased each time we have been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Evan is the consummate professional. I have bought several cars from him and will continue to do so. He has always taken the time to show the features on each car and had answered any and all questions with a smile on his face. Eric Riedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Made the buying experience super easy and did everything he could to make it a suprise for my wife on mother's day.My wife loves her new Gla250!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Evan was very informative through the entire buying process. Will be using him again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Evan assisted my family with the purchase of our 2022 GLE-350. His attention to detail, and customer care throughout the entire process was top notch. I will certainly be returning to Evan to purchase my next Mercedes. He made the process as easy and enjoyable as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Evan has gone above and beyond in helping me find my perfect car, and has continued to help me with any and all questions I have, even months after purchasing my new car. I would highly recommend Evan to anyone in the market for a new car. He is honest and straightforward, efficient yet very patient. Thank you Evan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Everything and everyone was exceptional. Evan was perfect from start to completion of delivery. We love our vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I drive across town for my vehicle maintenance - this location is hassle-free and super professional. They are very efficient and get the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

The staff of Mercedes of Novi were exceptional. I had the pleasure of working with Faye, Hannah and Dean to complete my purchase of my new C300 sedan. It is a beautiful car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

I moved to the area a few years ago and chose this dealership hoping they would provide great customer service and take care of my vehicle with fair pricing. Well, they have NEVER disappointed in all the years I have been bringing my car in! This is the best dealership I have ever worked with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Faye found us just what we were looking for and Hannah was great showing me the awesome details I may have overlooked.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Great service staff, driver waiting to return me to my home while service was conducted, car was cleaned in and out. Outstanding service experience as usual.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Great service friendly people, we had a very nice experience in buying a great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Clean office and friendly staff. Faye and Hanna were both very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

They accommodated me, which was awesome! I used to take my vehicle to another dealership for service and repairs! I will no longer patronize any other dealership due to the accommodations and hospitality that the Novi service department team showed me. Thanks again for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Max did a phenomenal job. He is very knowledgeable and displayed excellent customer service. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

Purchasing a pre-owned car from Mercedes Benz-Novi was seamless. Eric Wheeler worked with me and my husband on getting just what we wanted. His committment to us was genuine and he demonstrated kindness and excellent customer service the entire process. I will definitely purchase another car from him and refer others to him.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

As always a very efficient service A.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I had a great experience I absolutely love my new upgrade And shout out to Seth for handling my out of state transfer & making the transition easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This purchase was the second I have made with Evan. He consistently goes above and beyond to make the experience exceptional. His attention to detail, communication, and care for getting me into the right vehicle is a testament to his thoughtful, customer focused approach. He made me feel like he was working for me not against me. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, seek out Evan. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My husband and I are repeat MB customers, working with Evan each time. He is the best in the business at ensuring a positive customer/buying/MB experience. Thank you Evan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great service and nice people. The dealership is nice and clean and followed CDC guidelines. Personnel is friendly and follows up with you, when there are updates.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

Scott Thomas did an excellent job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Truly exceptional service. It really exceeded my expectations- especially the lady who took care. BTW, it is not fair to force the reviewer to write something- even it is ten words minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Craig was exceptional! With 30+ years experience under his belt he really did not waste any time or mislead me. He was transparent and very kind. Thank you for everything, Craig!! 10 stars!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Scheduled Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We recently purchased a new M-B from Evan and the M-B of Novi team. It was without a doubt the BEST buying experience we've ever had! Evan's product knowledge and honest authentic approach made it a true pleasure for us. And the vehicles aren't too shabby either! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Was easy to schedule and maintenance was performed without any issues. Staff was friendly and facilities were comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Your customer service Staff are great, nice, helpful and friendly, that is the reason I return to your location to have my car serviced there and not the location I bought the vehicle from. Your service people are quick and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Scott Thomas is an exceptional salesman that works with integrity and honesty! Mercedes of Novi will continue to be our go-to dealership solely because of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The service tech Shawn is the greatest service tech I have ever come across in my life. He is the main reason I deal with MB of Novi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

A great buying experience! Even Gerhardt was very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. We've searched for weeks for our next car but decided to move forward and sign the deal on an amazing vehicle with Evan on the very day we visited him. He also went out of his way to help me resolve an issue I had with my leased vehicle I was trying to replace. Thank you for the amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Evan is friendly, responsive and works hard for you to get the best deal possible! If you want a pleasant car buying experience, go see Evan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The best Benz dealer in the state they had exceptional service and I was treated great, thanks Lee, and I will definitely be sending all my family and friends like always

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Really enjoyed the professionalism and kindness in my purchase of my first .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Mr. Dean Brown provided exceptional customer service throughout the vehicle purchasing process. We were treated with professionalism and respect by all members of the dealership team. This was not our first Mercedes Benz purchase from Mr. Brown and likely will not be our last! Best Regards, Drs. Rodney and Thelma Caruthers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Evan was excellent!!!! Thank you for a great Mercedes purchase experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Evan was so friendly and easy to work with - this is our second Mercedes purchased through him. He made purchasing our GLC easy, comfortable and stress free. Answered all questions in detail, and went through several vehicles and options we were considering to help us arrive at the best fit for our family. We highly recommend Evan Gerhardt and will purchase from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Efficient and friendly online purchase of a used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

First time experience with Mercedes and it was a great one. Evan has gained a repeat customer! He was very helpful in working within my needs and helped me through my first time leasing. Looking forward to working with the team in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff. Always a pleasure to go there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

It was pleasure to deal with Mr. Scott Thomas. He had all the paperwork read in advance which saved us a lot of time. His customer service skills, knowledge about vehicle and current market are top notched. We were referred by family friend to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Scott Thomas was our sales representative....outstanding job. Our new MB GLE 450 is a gorgeous vehicle. Only issue was that we had to order the SUV and wait a few months for delivery....but the wait was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with Dean Brown. I trust him and his advise on purchasing. The entire process is seamless, efficient, and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Mercedes- Benz of Novi, is one of the best Mercedes Benz dealership in USA if not the only one. don't take my wold for it, give it a shoot you will be surprise. My experience with them is amazing from all angle from service to selles. for me is cheaper to own a Mercedes Benz from them than a regular local cars from any place else. customer service is excellence, service very reasonable , they treat you like a king or queen, men I love the Novi Mercedes Benz Delarship!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Janie is an exceptional member of your team. She is articulate, accommodating, accessible and capable of instilling trust. Rare qualities and I trust that you appreciate her contributions to your business. Im equally impressed with the mechanics who serviced my car. Ive been trying to solve the mechanical problem for a while. Your mechanic was persistent and solved the issue. I loved working with your employees there at Novi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with Kassidie and John. I trust them immensely, they always take care of me. Both are outstanding people and great at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

The service was good, took a little longer from previous appointments, missed getting. The car The car washed, the technician should return the radio back to original channel if changing this thgtthe station, but overall the services was good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Professional and friendly yet very efficient I would recommend them to friends and family as needed. The car is dependable, comfortable and makes driving fun

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Craig is always exceptional! Hes professional, considerate, and patient.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Car was finished ahead of schedule. Everything I wanted looked at was resolved perfectly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Eric Wheeler who walked us through the entire process from beginning to end in the most timely and professional manner! No extra fluff and genuinely remarkable service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

great experience with Dean Brown, that's why I always come back, Hannah was awesome as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Eric was great. He exhibited more then all the patience with my concerns. I would suggest anyone looking to purchase an automobile see Eric first. All my experiences with this dealership have been fantastic. The service department has always been really great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Customer service department is always friendly and professional. I've purchased or leased six or seven cars from Craig Astern and the experience has always been great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

The Mercedes-Benz of Novi provided top notch excellent level of service during my purchase of my first Mercedes-Benz. It was an absolute pleasure working with entire team of professionals. I thoroughly enjoyed the overall experience at MB of Novi and look forward to many years on the road with my new GLC300. I am super excited to be the proud new owner of a Mercedes-Benz and owe it all Seth Arnold, Salesman who ROCKS!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Excellent service, smooth process. Very enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

1st class work and people. On time and on budget.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Scott Thomas and Michael Dega were awesome to work with. They took their time with us to show us the different makes and models and even stayed late until we were done test driving the different vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

As someone who spends most of his working day on calls, I don't have time to go back and forth on the phone with a dealer. Scott Thomas understood that and handled my need mostly on email and provided quick and precise answers to my questions. I test drove a number of models at another dealer just for convenience, but Scott provided one with all of the features I was looking for and made it easy for my wife to come pick it up and swing it by the house so I can take a quick test drive. Something ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Entire experience and interaction with your staff was outstanding. Easy to schedule, easy to drop off, loaner car ready and prompt completion of the scheduled service. REALLY appreciate Tony Stipcak's involvement and attention to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Right from the first call everything went very good and professional they gave me step by step updates on my car and was very friendly though out the whole experience. Thank you, Richard Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Our experience was top notch. Everyone was very nice, welcoming, responsive, and professional. Best experience I have had! Thank you very much Seth for everything you did!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Excellence services, very friendly atmosphere and people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

The Novi dealership Service Department is far superior to the Bloomfield Hills and Rochester counterparts. My Service Advisor, Janie, was very efficient and thorough. Her follow up was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Scott Thomas was extremely exceptional when it comes to customer service. He was my first point of contact via telephone and left such an impression I chose to come in store and allow him to sell me my brand new Mercedes GLB! He was very knowledgeable about the truck and ensured I was getting the best deal possible. I trusted him fully and highly recommend him to all my friends and family who are interested in purchasing a Mercedes-Benz in Michigan. Even after the sell his consistency is what will keep me coming back. When I had questions about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I have been leasing cars for over 20 years from Mercedes-Benz Novi. Eric Wheeler has always been outstanding - he truly is the best! Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Lee Ghesquire is a wonderful businessman. He has assembled a incredible staff. Kassidy in service is excellent. I have bought at least 5 Mercedes there and sent many customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Cassandra was the best service advisor ever. She is better then jon Atwell.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

If you are looking for luxury vehicles and top-notch customer service, I highly recommend that you check out Mercedes-Benz Novi. Our Sales Manager, Eric Wheeler helped us through the whole process, from custom designing the perfect vehicle to coordinating an effortless purchase. Great experience!! I will definitely be going back when its time for a new vehicle. Thanks Eric!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Scott was an amazing sells person. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. My overall experience was great and my service and paperwork was fast. I will be a returning customer. Thanks again Scott!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

After having a horrible experience at an eastside Mercedes dealership, I decided to go to Mercedes-Benz of Novi. From my first call to completing the sale, JL was great to work with. When I arrived he already had the vehicle I was interested in pulled up for me. He went above and beyond to make my first Mercedes buying experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Dean is SPECTACULAR and we only lease from him because he makes everything simple. Dean shows me all options and is always transparent. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

I had a great service experience!! My service advisor, Robert , is very thoughtful and my car was completed on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I have been coming to this dealership for 9 years. I always receive excellent service. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. I also enjoy the snacks in the customer service waiting area. :-).

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Seth Arnold at Mercedes of Novi was outstanding to work with. He quickly helped me analyze the cost of multiple leasing scenarios on multiple vehicles. He got me excited about leasing my first Mercedes vehicle by sharing some of the inherent performance and safety systems in all Mercedes vehicles. The buying process was efficient and stress free. Would recommend Seth and Mercedes of Novi to anyone! Such a wonderful experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Since I live in AZ I don't know much about the Novi dealership. I can only say Mr Stacherski making available has helped me immeasurably. Thank you Christopher!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Battery suddenly died on my 2020 GLE350, Janie was able to get me in with the same day appointment and also had a loaner ready, truly amazing customer service, I can't be happier. Thanks again MB-Novi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Of all the Mercedes dealerships Ive been to in Michigan (3). This is the only one that didnt try to scam me or get over on me one way or another. Granted it took longer (good service takes longer than no service) I was happy to wait every minute. I will continue to come back here for everything I need in the future. Thank you for being a good business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Jon and his team are working at a very high customer service level. They are organized and very good at communicating the status which is lacking in the world today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Scott Thomas was excellent to work with. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him to my friends and family. A+ sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Fantastic experience with Jean-Luc at Mercedes Benz of Novi. Highly recommend. Absolutely loved this dealership, staff really went above and beyond. This is our first Mercedes but plan to return here for future purchases....hope those reading this do too!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

My first flat tire in June and I purchased this new Mercedes in May! I was devastated. I had the car towed and the tire was patched in about 2 hours. Not a bad wait as they were quite busy. I do have a suggestion for Sales however. Triple AAA towing gentleman could not remove the flat tire because, unbeknownst to me, there is a totally different tool required (not wheel lock key) to remove the tire. This tool was not present in my brand new vehicles' glove box or trunk of car with the spare. I had to ask for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

The service was excellent as usual. I actually came in with the expectation of being there from 9 until about 2 and I actually got out about 12:30. Very excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

I was very impressed with my sales manager, Seth. When I was interested in the Mercedes-Benz on Facebook I was immediately emailed by Seth, which was very impressive to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Janie Super she went out her way and talk to the car lot in Ohio that I bought the metris from and tried to get them to pay for some of the repairs, she also kept me aware of everything Thank you Janie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

My experience was absolutely amazing! This team was extremely helpful and patient. I would absolutely recommend going here for all your car needs. They are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

The deanship had the car I wanted and made the buying process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

This is the 3rd car we've bought from Novi and love this dealership! thanks to everyone it was a fast and seamless process! We will definitely recommend and be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

I feel at ease at this dealership, the staff are very respectful and helpful. I do recommend this Dealership to any person interested in purchasing a Mercedes car. Actually we have bought 3 cars in total from this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Best dealership ever. I went there several times over the past 2 years for A service, B service, coil spring replacement and transmission flush and the service is excellent. Shuttle service is the best and shuttle driver is very courteous friendly and professional. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Very happy with my service. Only took 45 minutes in the dealership and driving out the lot with my new truck! The people was super nice and got me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Great car and sales staff. Delivered to my door step. Easy lease demo of car features in my driveway. Loaded Mercedes Me app swhule sales staff was here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

I visited the dealership (Feb/March) prior to the pandemic leaning towards the GLA 250. However, after speaking with Eric Wheeler I decided that the GLE 350 was the better fit for me. In May my husband and I returned after I researched the vehicles and consulted with Eric and he explained that there were more standard options on my chosen vehicle as well as other differences. Eric made the purchasing process appear seamless and without complications.(Even my test drive in the rainstorm that I insisted upon) He is knowledgeable, professional and cordial.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Great service department that really knows what their doing great attentive staff that goes above and beyond The e class is amazing, just tires aren’t cut out for Detroit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

The young lady that assisted me was kind and provided timely updates. I was and am pleased with my service. I highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

This purchase was one of the best car buying experiences weve ever had! Just before the shutdown, we stopped in, took a test drive, salesman demonstrated all of the options. We ordered a car with what we had decided on, our salesperson searched and found one that was on its way from Germany. Then we waited! As soon as restrictions were lifted somewhat, the vehicle was delivered to the dealership and then prepped and delivered to us. It was the smoothest transaction ever! All with out personal contact whatsoever! Kudos! Its a dream car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Dealing with my sales lady Noor was a pleasure. She was very conscious of what I was looking for as customer in the market for a new vehicle. Very informative and knowledgeable of all aspects. A


Leave Us A Review