Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Evan is an outstanding sales consultant. Pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. I will recommend him to others considering a MB vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Excellent customer service from my advisor. He was professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and informative. My vehicle was repaired in a timely and efficient manner. The young lady who provided the loaner vehicle was equally friendly and professional. Made it very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The salesman was experience, professional, and attentive to details. Excellent service and overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Every one in the service department was very friendly and helpful. The service s quick and well documented. I will always be greeting my car serviced here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

“Exceptional Service! We recently visited the dealership and were fortunate enough to be assisted by Evan. His patience and support was outstanding throughout our decision-making process. He took the time to understand our needs, answered all our questions, and never rushed us. His knowledge and professionalism helped us make the right choice without any pressure. We are immensely grateful for the comfortable and positive experience. Highly recommend Evan for anyone looking for a hassle-free and informed car buying journey!”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Team did an ex excellent job & totally satisi. Thank you to Chase and to Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Words can not express my graditute for the good folks at Mercedes-Benz of Novi. From the operator (Rose) who took my call and determined the best person to speak to regaurding my mothers vehical, to the location Manager who patiently listened to my concerns, followed up by the service Manager who was absolutely the key to this stories success and lastly, the used Mercedes-Benz sales individual that made my life and my mothers life a dream come true. Here's the readers diegest verson of my mind blowing experience with people who love thier jobs, care about thier company to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Good experience with staff, overall smooth purchase process. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Excellent service. The intake process was quick and efficient. I will definitely return, recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Evan walked out to meet us in the parking lot while we were looking at cars. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful. Signing the paperwork was smooth and quick. The concierge was quite knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Evan asked what features we had in mind, showed us the exact vehicles we were looking for, kept us informed, very attentive. Highly recommend Evan at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Honest and professional experience with your Service Department. Everything done as promised and timely. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

The vehicle purchase itself was a breeze. Got lucky to find a vehicle coming out of the loaner fleet at a discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Our sales rep was extremely friendly and helpful. The whole purchase process was very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

The experience was great and my salesman Eric Wheeler was very good with all information that I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Thank you for business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

The staff is very professional. The waiting room is nice. I had a time problem, and the staff made an effort to get my work done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

my salesperson candace was absolutely amazing she answered all my questions and helped me understand everything clearly and made my experience buying my 1st Mercedes amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Chase Ghesquiere is an outstanding sales professional. He went over and above to make sure my EQE delivery experience was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Thank you Chase for all you did for me , I truly appreciate you and staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Evan the sales person was good from the day I ordered the vehicle till I took the delivery. Paperwork was smooth. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

I would highly recommend this dealership. The attention and service was awesome.I highly recommend Eric Wheeler. He was great to work with and went above and beyond to find the C 300 car I wanted. He was well informed about timing and next steps. It was such a pleasure working with him. I would highly recommend him. The lady who completed the finances was a delight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Friendly sales person. Knowledgeable about his products. He did not waste my time with useless information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Mercedes Benz of Novi went above and beyond for my b service on my A220 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

The Facility was clean comfortable & the staff was warm and friendly as well as knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Andrew Coppola in the service department was very helpful. I have a S580 and he showed me how to function my heated steering wheel and how to turn my interior lights off when the doors are open. The guy even stayed after work hrs to help out! What a guy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Vince was exceptional in the service department, he was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He kept me informed about the service progress of my vehicle, and informed me when a loaner was available. Overall my service experience was very favorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I want to give a big SHOUT out to Jenn in the office and Julie at the switchboard, You both handled the business at hand with grace...I do know sometimes that isn't always easy to do. BUT thank you both for your professionalism your dealership gets 5 stars because of both you. And thank you for going the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I loved my shopping experience. Andrew was so helpful and was the reason I bought this car. I would do it again. Extraordinary service and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Andrew was exceptional in service, professionalism and knowledge and the overall experience was very favorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Awesome to work with, constructive feedback on the vehicle, knowledgeable, and worked around my schedule. Made the buying experience at the Novi dealership a 5 star, recommended him to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Evan checked all the boxes on professional and efficient service. He was very pleasant to work with and covered all aspects of the acquisition of the new car - he was very thorough. This is our third purchase from Mercedes Benz of Novi and have been very pleased each time we have been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Evan is the consummate professional. I have bought several cars from him and will continue to do so. He has always taken the time to show the features on each car and had answered any and all questions with a smile on his face. Eric Riedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Made the buying experience super easy and did everything he could to make it a suprise for my wife on mother's day.My wife loves her new Gla250!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Evan was very informative through the entire buying process. Will be using him again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Evan assisted my family with the purchase of our 2022 GLE-350. His attention to detail, and customer care throughout the entire process was top notch. I will certainly be returning to Evan to purchase my next Mercedes. He made the process as easy and enjoyable as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Evan has gone above and beyond in helping me find my perfect car, and has continued to help me with any and all questions I have, even months after purchasing my new car. I would highly recommend Evan to anyone in the market for a new car. He is honest and straightforward, efficient yet very patient. Thank you Evan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Everything and everyone was exceptional. Evan was perfect from start to completion of delivery. We love our vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Faye found us just what we were looking for and Hannah was great showing me the awesome details I may have overlooked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Clean office and friendly staff. Faye and Hanna were both very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Max did a phenomenal job. He is very knowledgeable and displayed excellent customer service. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I had a great experience I absolutely love my new upgrade And shout out to Seth for handling my out of state transfer & making the transition easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This purchase was the second I have made with Evan. He consistently goes above and beyond to make the experience exceptional. His attention to detail, communication, and care for getting me into the right vehicle is a testament to his thoughtful, customer focused approach. He made me feel like he was working for me not against me. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, seek out Evan. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My husband and I are repeat MB customers, working with Evan each time. He is the best in the business at ensuring a positive customer/buying/MB experience. Thank you Evan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great service and nice people. The dealership is nice and clean and followed CDC guidelines. Personnel is friendly and follows up with you, when there are updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Truly exceptional service. It really exceeded my expectations- especially the lady who took care. BTW, it is not fair to force the reviewer to write something- even it is ten words minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Craig was exceptional! With 30+ years experience under his belt he really did not waste any time or mislead me. He was transparent and very kind. Thank you for everything, Craig!! 10 stars!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We recently purchased a new M-B from Evan and the M-B of Novi team. It was without a doubt the BEST buying experience we've ever had! Evan's product knowledge and honest authentic approach made it a true pleasure for us. And the vehicles aren't too shabby either! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Scott Thomas is an exceptional salesman that works with integrity and honesty! Mercedes of Novi will continue to be our go-to dealership solely because of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The service tech Shawn is the greatest service tech I have ever come across in my life. He is the main reason I deal with MB of Novi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

A great buying experience! Even Gerhardt was very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. We've searched for weeks for our next car but decided to move forward and sign the deal on an amazing vehicle with Evan on the very day we visited him. He also went out of his way to help me resolve an issue I had with my leased vehicle I was trying to replace. Thank you for the amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Evan is friendly, responsive and works hard for you to get the best deal possible! If you want a pleasant car buying experience, go see Evan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The best Benz dealer in the state they had exceptional service and I was treated great, thanks Lee, and I will definitely be sending all my family and friends like always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Mr. Dean Brown provided exceptional customer service throughout the vehicle purchasing process. We were treated with professionalism and respect by all members of the dealership team. This was not our first Mercedes Benz purchase from Mr. Brown and likely will not be our last! Best Regards, Drs. Rodney and Thelma Caruthers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Evan was so friendly and easy to work with - this is our second Mercedes purchased through him. He made purchasing our GLC easy, comfortable and stress free. Answered all questions in detail, and went through several vehicles and options we were considering to help us arrive at the best fit for our family. We highly recommend Evan Gerhardt and will purchase from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

First time experience with Mercedes and it was a great one. Evan has gained a repeat customer! He was very helpful in working within my needs and helped me through my first time leasing. Looking forward to working with the team in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

It was pleasure to deal with Mr. Scott Thomas. He had all the paperwork read in advance which saved us a lot of time. His customer service skills, knowledge about vehicle and current market are top notched. We were referred by family friend to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Scott Thomas was our sales representative....outstanding job. Our new MB GLE 450 is a gorgeous vehicle. Only issue was that we had to order the SUV and wait a few months for delivery....but the wait was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with Dean Brown. I trust him and his advise on purchasing. The entire process is seamless, efficient, and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Mercedes- Benz of Novi, is one of the best Mercedes Benz dealership in USA if not the only one. don't take my wold for it, give it a shoot you will be surprise. My experience with them is amazing from all angle from service to selles. for me is cheaper to own a Mercedes Benz from them than a regular local cars from any place else. customer service is excellence, service very reasonable , they treat you like a king or queen, men I love the Novi Mercedes Benz Delarship!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with Kassidie and John. I trust them immensely, they always take care of me. Both are outstanding people and great at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Professional and friendly yet very efficient I would recommend them to friends and family as needed. The car is dependable, comfortable and makes driving fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Eric Wheeler who walked us through the entire process from beginning to end in the most timely and professional manner! No extra fluff and genuinely remarkable service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Eric was great. He exhibited more then all the patience with my concerns. I would suggest anyone looking to purchase an automobile see Eric first. All my experiences with this dealership have been fantastic. The service department has always been really great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Customer service department is always friendly and professional. I've purchased or leased six or seven cars from Craig Astern and the experience has always been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Entire experience and interaction with your staff was outstanding. Easy to schedule, easy to drop off, loaner car ready and prompt completion of the scheduled service. REALLY appreciate Tony Stipcak's involvement and attention to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Right from the first call everything went very good and professional they gave me step by step updates on my car and was very friendly though out the whole experience. Thank you, Richard Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Our experience was top notch. Everyone was very nice, welcoming, responsive, and professional. Best experience I have had! Thank you very much Seth for everything you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

The Novi dealership Service Department is far superior to the Bloomfield Hills and Rochester counterparts. My Service Advisor, Janie, was very efficient and thorough. Her follow up was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Scott Thomas was extremely exceptional when it comes to customer service. He was my first point of contact via telephone and left such an impression I chose to come in store and allow him to sell me my brand new Mercedes GLB! He was very knowledgeable about the truck and ensured I was getting the best deal possible. I trusted him fully and highly recommend him to all my friends and family who are interested in purchasing a Mercedes-Benz in Michigan. Even after the sell his consistency is what will keep me coming back. When I had questions about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I have been leasing cars for over 20 years from Mercedes-Benz Novi. Eric Wheeler has always been outstanding - he truly is the best! Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Lee Ghesquire is a wonderful businessman. He has assembled a incredible staff. Kassidy in service is excellent. I have bought at least 5 Mercedes there and sent many customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

After having a horrible experience at an eastside Mercedes dealership, I decided to go to Mercedes-Benz of Novi. From my first call to completing the sale, JL was great to work with. When I arrived he already had the vehicle I was interested in pulled up for me. He went above and beyond to make my first Mercedes buying experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Dean is SPECTACULAR and we only lease from him because he makes everything simple. Dean shows me all options and is always transparent. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I have been coming to this dealership for 9 years. I always receive excellent service. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. I also enjoy the snacks in the customer service waiting area. :-).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Since I live in AZ I don't know much about the Novi dealership. I can only say Mr Stacherski making available has helped me immeasurably. Thank you Christopher!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Battery suddenly died on my 2020 GLE350, Janie was able to get me in with the same day appointment and also had a loaner ready, truly amazing customer service, I can't be happier. Thanks again MB-Novi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Jon and his team are working at a very high customer service level. They are organized and very good at communicating the status which is lacking in the world today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Scott Thomas was excellent to work with. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him to my friends and family. A+ sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

My experience was absolutely amazing! This team was extremely helpful and patient. I would absolutely recommend going here for all your car needs. They are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

This is the 3rd car we've bought from Novi and love this dealership! thanks to everyone it was a fast and seamless process! We will definitely recommend and be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Best dealership ever. I went there several times over the past 2 years for A service, B service, coil spring replacement and transmission flush and the service is excellent. Shuttle service is the best and shuttle driver is very courteous friendly and professional. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Very happy with my service. Only took 45 minutes in the dealership and driving out the lot with my new truck! The people was super nice and got me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Great car and sales staff. Delivered to my door step. Easy lease demo of car features in my driveway. Loaded Mercedes Me app swhule sales staff was here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Great service department that really knows what their doing great attentive staff that goes above and beyond The e class is amazing, just tires aren’t cut out for Detroit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

The young lady that assisted me was kind and provided timely updates. I was and am pleased with my service. I highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Welcome was like coming into someones house! Service was quick and great! Only area that wasn't over the top was checking out. However I am sure the virus has something to do with touching peoples paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Seth is a true pro... followed up quickly over the phone / email. Was very thorough in going over the car and it's attributes / options. Good test drive. Very quick and easy close on the sale / delivery. Got a great AMG certified-pre-owned vehicle at a very fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Noor Is phenomenal!! She is so personable and professional she makes you feel like she’s known you forever. I really appreciate her and she definitely has a return customer. Thanks for everything Noor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Everybody was great to work with including your concessionaire girl that has been showing my wife the how too on the car and she is still doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Exceptional service from the Sales Executive ( Eric ). He answered all my questions satisfactorily. He also told me to call him if I have more questions later .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I leased several vehicles from MB Novi and had always great experiences. Love dealing with Eric W., he always comes through. My preferred MB dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

The lady advisor at the service booth was knowledgeable AND advised me for the right service. We need more service advisors like her. ALTAF RAHMAN OWNER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Noor, thanks for your continued exceptional customer service. While there was a bit of a delay in getting my vehicle custom built by Mercedes-Benz, you and Michael were extremely helpful in providing updates on the ETA of the vehicle's arrival at the dealership. Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience with all departments at the Mercedes-Benz of Novi dealership. I can proudly say that I am a happy repeat customer now, as my second experience with this dealership went extremely well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review